Reviews

Misha J October 25, 2023

2023-11-07 | 20:00:48

"Better late than never, right? This review is for a repair from October 2003. Yes, from 20 years ago. Brought in my newly acquired 1987 VW Scirocco for having no heat. They fixed the issue and found a replacement teardrop alloy wheel to replace a bent one. Finding a teardrop wheel for a Scirocco was nearly impossible back in a day with barely any online stores. I drove by the shop today and figured I'd write this long overdue review."
Tiffany Frye October 20, 2023

2023-11-07 | 20:00:46

""
Michael Womack October 13, 2023

2023-11-07 | 20:00:43

"So old school it's new school. Professional, timely - and surprisingly personable. I had a very minor job – won't say just how minor – but not something I could do without lifts. Called midday on a Friday and came in, per instructions, @ 3.00 pm – obviously toward the end of what I'm guessing, because of all the cars and hustle I saw in the shop, is a very busy day at the end of very busy work week - when cars need to be DONE before the weekend when the shop is closed. I waited upstairs in the comfortable, "cool", old school waiting room, with its vintage black leather sofa. In 20 to 25 minutes "the boss" called up the stairs that my job was done. Price? Nada. Now THAT'S customer service! AND I WILL BE BACK!"
Phil Balcom August 10, 2023

2023-09-13 | 15:33:27

"They know how to fix most vehicles, old or new. They don't waste your money on unnecessary repairs. Friendly service. Reasonably priced. They keep you informed appropriately."
Emilie Correa August 4, 2023

2023-09-13 | 15:33:19

"I took my jeep to the dealership because a reflector light on my fender popped out. The dealership quoted me $468! I stopped by Rouse's and talked to Jim... He was able to replace the part good as new for $100 total! Rouse's has earned my business tenfold. What a great small town business! I would give them more stars if I could."
Paul Showers June 24, 2023

2023-06-28 | 15:04:02

"I’ve been going to Rouses for years. I’ve always been treated great and they have always stood behind their work."